Select Page

Softball League

Softball League

Building on the success of 2018, the 2019 league has grown to 20 teams with three divisions (North Somerset, Bath & North East Somerset and South Somerset)  The league remains as pairs cricket, but has extended to 12 over innings.  The top two teams in each division were invited to the finals day on the 30th June 2019 at Weston Super Mare Cricket Club.  Read the 2019 Finals Day Report.  

Midsomer Norton CC 2019 Soft Ball County Champions

2021 Soft ball league Fixtures