District boys U12 homepage

U12 District Squads 2018

Bryce Bedingfield, Cameron Elswood, Charlie  Husband,Finley Cooling, Freddie Kerr, Freddie Patch, Gerard King, Harry Forknall, Henry Sanders, James Weymouth, Lyzander Kian Griffith-McCann, Oliver Knatchbull, Oliver Searle, Oliver Squire, Ollie Coombe, Oscar Armitage, Rio Paling,Sam Acton,Samuel Farmbrough,Scott Rackstraw,Sebastian Malley, Theodore Harlow, Tom Mercer,Will Greatorex,Will Newell, William Bere, Zak Whitaker.

In addition to the District Spring and Summer Festivals, there will also be District Training, this is to further expand the important role that this stage of the player pathway provides. 
District Cricket Training will take place on the following dates:
18 March 2018  25 March 2018  6 April 2018  13 April 2018  

District Festivals will take place on the following dates:   

Spring: 22, 29 April & 6 May 2018   

Summer: 13, 15, 17 August 2018