District boys U14 homepage

U14 District Squads 2018

Aditya Mishra, Archie Birkbeck, Barney French, Ben Farmbrough, Ben Wardell, Callum Hendy, Charlie O'Dea, Harvey Brown, Leo Harris, Lewis Griffiths, Louie Woodland, Matthew Williams , Max Johnson, Nathan Dimond, Ollie Edwards, Owen Burt, Thomas Gamble, Tom Shannon, Wilf Turner, William Baverstock.

In addition to the District Spring and Summer Festivals, there will also be District Training, this is to further expand the important role that this stage of the player pathway provides. 
District Cricket Training will take place on the following dates:
18 March 2018  25 March 2018  6 April 2018  13 April 2018  

District Festivals will take place on the following dates:   

Spring: 22, 29 April & 6 May 2018   

Summer: 13, 15, 17 August 2018